Meaghan G. - Tutor

Sciences including ecology, anatomy, physiology, biology and more

Meaghan G. -  Tutor
(1)
Hourly Fee: $40
Location: Columbus, OH
Travel Radius: 30 miles
In-person
Your first hour with any tutor is always 100% refundable!

Personal Statement

I have been a teacher since I was 14 years old. I started as a horse riding instructor where I taught children and adults how to safely ride horses. During this formative experience, I realized my love for teaching and instructing. As I entered college at Auburn University, I became a University sponsored peer tutor. I tutored other students in the subjects of Biology and Chemistry (and sometimes history). This provided me with extensive one-on-one tutoring experience. While at Auburn, I was ...



Back to Top

Log In

or Sign Up

Enter College Name to See Local Results

Log In

Contact Us

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.
Only members can view the content you have requested.
By clicking Get Started or Sign In you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format