Ohio State Tickets Search Results

Found 306 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Huntington Park - Columbus, OH
Sat Jul 24 2021, 7:05pm

Huntington Park - Columbus, OH
Sun Jul 25 2021, 4:05pm

Express Live! - Columbus, OH
Wed Jul 28 2021, 7:00pm

Columbus Commons - Columbus, OH
Fri Jul 30 2021, 8:00pm

Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sat Jul 31 2021, 1:00pm

Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sat Jul 31 2021, 7:00pm

Columbus Commons - Columbus, OH
Sat Jul 31 2021, 8:00pm

Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sun Aug 1 2021, 1:00pm

Express Live! - Columbus, OH
Tue Aug 3 2021, 6:00pm

Huntington Park - Columbus, OH
Tue Aug 3 2021, 7:05pm

Huntington Park - Columbus, OH
Wed Aug 4 2021, 7:05pm

Lower.com Field - Columbus, OH
Wed Aug 4 2021, 7:30pm

Huntington Park - Columbus, OH
Thu Aug 5 2021, 7:05pm

Huntington Park - Columbus, OH
Fri Aug 6 2021, 7:05pm

Huntington Park - Columbus, OH
Sat Aug 7 2021, 7:05pm

Lower.com Field - Columbus, OH
Sat Aug 7 2021, 7:30pm

Huntington Park - Columbus, OH
Sun Aug 8 2021, 4:05pm

Express Live Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Sun Aug 8 2021, 7:00pm

Huntington Park - Columbus, OH
Tue Aug 10 2021, 7:05pm

Huntington Park - Columbus, OH
Wed Aug 11 2021, 12:05pm

Ohio State Tickets

Searching for Ohio State tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Ohio State on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Ohio State college football tickets, Ohio State college basketball tickets, and more in and around Columbus, OH. Check out ticket listings from Ohio State University students, as well as posts from local Columbus residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Ohio State ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Ohio State University classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Ohio State tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format